This is a repeating event

A Broadway Christmas Carol

15nov7:30 pm10:00 pmA Broadway Christmas CarolA musical created by Kathy Feininger

Event Details

What the dickens happened to Scrooge? He sings (show tunes), he dances (time steps and classic Fosse), he turns into a ham (and we’re not talking spiral-cut). In an event that’s perfect for both the young and young at heart, Charles Dickens’ famous festive tale is whipped into a holidaze confection, peppered with hilarious parodies of dozens of your favorite Broadway songs.

Bud Coleman directs a cast of CU Theatre & Dance’s talented student performers in the elegant University Theatre.

Buying options:
Save 15% with season tickets. Available in the Choice Option, or as an Add-On to any other season ticket order. Single ticket discounts available for groups (10+), seniors (65+), youth (K-12) and CU Boulder faculty, staff and students. Learn more

Performance dates and times:
Friday, Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 16, 2 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2 p.m.

Time

November 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

View in my time

Location

University Theatre, CU-Boulder

University of Colorado 1515 Central Campus Mall Boulder, CO 80309

Other Events

Get Directions